Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, June 15
» Sunday, June 16
» Monday, June 17
» Tuesday, June 18
» Wednesday, June 19
» Thursday, June 20
» Friday, June 21
» Saturday, June 22
» Sunday, June 23
» Monday, June 24
» Tuesday, June 25
» Wednesday, June 26
» Thursday, June 27
» Friday, June 28
» Saturday, June 29
» Sunday, June 30
» Monday, July 1
» Tuesday, July 2
» Wednesday, July 3
» Thursday, July 4
» Friday, July 5

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Friday, May 31, 2019
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

No Data Available
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®