Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Dewick-MacPhie Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, March 24
» Monday, March 25
» Tuesday, March 26
» Wednesday, March 27
» Thursday, March 28
» Friday, March 29
» Saturday, March 30
» Sunday, March 31
» Monday, April 1
» Tuesday, April 2
» Wednesday, April 3
» Thursday, April 4
» Friday, April 5
» Saturday, April 6
» Sunday, April 7
» Monday, April 8
» Tuesday, April 9
» Wednesday, April 10
» Thursday, April 11
» Friday, April 12
» Saturday, April 13

Legend
SB= Salad Bar
VG=Vegan
VM=Vegetarian
Menus for Thursday, March 7, 2019
Widest Variety & Best Deal for a Full Meal

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST DAIRY & FRUIT BAR --
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- NOTICE: --
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- NOTICE: --
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®