Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Mugar Cafe

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, March 22
» Thursday, March 23
» Friday, March 24
» Saturday, March 25
» Sunday, March 26
» Monday, March 27
» Tuesday, March 28
» Wednesday, March 29
» Thursday, March 30
» Friday, March 31
» Saturday, April 1
» Sunday, April 2
» Monday, April 3
» Tuesday, April 4
» Wednesday, April 5
» Thursday, April 6
» Friday, April 7
» Saturday, April 8
» Sunday, April 9
» Monday, April 10
» Tuesday, April 11

Legend
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
Menus for Thursday, March 23, 2017
Fletcher and Graduate School, A Comfortable Place to Eat, Meet & Relax

No Data Available
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®