Logo
Tufts Dining
This Week's Menus
Mugar Cafe

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, August 19
» Monday, August 20
» Tuesday, August 21
» Wednesday, August 22
» Thursday, August 23
» Friday, August 24
» Saturday, August 25
» Sunday, August 26
» Monday, August 27
» Tuesday, August 28
» Wednesday, August 29
» Thursday, August 30
» Friday, August 31
» Saturday, September 1
» Sunday, September 2
» Monday, September 3
» Tuesday, September 4
» Wednesday, September 5
» Thursday, September 6
» Friday, September 7
» Saturday, September 8

Legend
VG = Vegan
VM = Vegetarian
Menus for Monday, August 20, 2018
Fletcher and Graduate School, A Comfortable Place to Eat, Meet & Relax

No Data Available
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®