Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
SMFA Café

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, April 17
» Sunday, April 18
» Monday, April 19
» Tuesday, April 20
» Wednesday, April 21
» Thursday, April 22
» Friday, April 23
» Saturday, April 24
» Sunday, April 25
» Monday, April 26
» Tuesday, April 27
» Wednesday, April 28
» Thursday, April 29
» Friday, April 30
» Saturday, May 1
» Sunday, May 2
» Monday, May 3
» Tuesday, May 4
» Wednesday, May 5
» Thursday, May 6
» Friday, May 7

Legend
AF = Allergen Free
SB = Salad Bar
(V) = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Sunday, April 18, 2021
Convenient Food and Drinks just off the Atrium.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- PANINIS --
BBQ Chicken Panini 
 
 
 
Caprese Panini 
 
 
 
Chicken Caesar Wrap 
 
 
 
Classic Grilled Cheese 
 
 
 
VG Veggie Wrap 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®