Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
SMFA Café

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, January 26
» Thursday, January 27
» Friday, January 28
» Saturday, January 29
» Sunday, January 30
» Monday, January 31
» Tuesday, February 1
» Wednesday, February 2
» Thursday, February 3
» Friday, February 4
» Saturday, February 5
» Sunday, February 6
» Monday, February 7
» Tuesday, February 8
» Wednesday, February 9
» Thursday, February 10
» Friday, February 11
» Saturday, February 12
» Sunday, February 13
» Monday, February 14
» Tuesday, February 15

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Thursday, January 27, 2022
Food + Fuel for the artsy crowd.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST SANDWICHES --
Bacon Egg & Cheese Croissant 
 
 
 
Bacon, Egg & Cheese On WW Muffin 
 
 
 
Brown Sugar 
 
 
 
Egg & Cheese Croissant Sandwich 
 
 
 
Egg & Cheese Sandwich On WW Muffin 
 
 
 
Fresh Bananas 
 
 
 
Honey 
 
 
 
Perfect Quaker Oatmeal 
 
 
 
Sausage Egg & Cheese Croissant 
 
 
 
Sausage, Egg & Cheese on WW English Muffin 
 
 
 
Slivered Almonds 
 
 
 
-- PANINIS --
BBQ Chicken Panini 
 
 
 
Caprese Panini 
 
 
 
Chicken Caesar Wrap 
 
 
 
Classic Grilled Cheese 
 
 
 
VG Veggie Wrap 
 
 
 
-- HOT FOOD --
Asian Chicken Dinner Plate 
 
 
 
VG Sesame Lo Mein Bowl 
 
 
 
-- SIZZLE --
Bacon Cheddar Burger 
 
 
 
Grilled Angus Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Angus Hamburger 
 
 
 
Nested Green Leaf Lettuce 
 
 
 
Potato Roll 
 
 
 
Sliced Red Onions 
 
 
 
Sliced Tomato 
 
 
 
VG Sweet Potato & Black Bean Vegetable Burger 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®