Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, January 26
» Thursday, January 27
» Friday, January 28
» Saturday, January 29
» Sunday, January 30
» Monday, January 31
» Tuesday, February 1
» Wednesday, February 2
» Thursday, February 3
» Friday, February 4
» Saturday, February 5
» Sunday, February 6
» Monday, February 7
» Tuesday, February 8
» Wednesday, February 9
» Thursday, February 10
» Friday, February 11
» Saturday, February 12
» Sunday, February 13
» Monday, February 14
» Tuesday, February 15

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Thursday, January 27, 2022
Totally new. Absolutely delicious. And, oh yeah, peanut, tree-nut, and gluten-free.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
Organic Hot Oatmeal 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
Baked Beans 
 
 
 
Chocolate Sunbutter Pancakes 
 
 
 
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Mediterranean Tofu Scramble (VG) 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs w/Cheese (V) 
 
 
 
Slow Roasted Tomatoes 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
Corned Beef Hash 
 
 
 
Crisp Bacon 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Homestyle Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
Fresh Kiwi Halves 
 
 
 
Grapefruit Halves 
 
 
 
Local Applesauce 
 
 
 
Sliced Pears 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Chicken Tortilla Soup 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
Greek Style Baked Chicken 
 
 
 
Japanese Pork & Pasta 
 
 
 
-- LATE LUNCH --
Grilled Pastrami Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kale Caesar Salad 
 
 
 
Mediterranean Wrap (V) 
 
 
 
VG Zesty Rice w/Red Beans 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Jack Fruit Fajita 
 
 
 
Spicy Edamame 
 
 
 
VG Garlic Tofu 
 
 
 
VG Kung Pao Lentils 
 
 
 
-- ASIAN LATIN FUSION --
Beef for Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Black beans 
 
 
 
Chicken for Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Diced Spanish Onions 
 
 
 
Diced Tomato 
 
 
 
Fried Tofu 
 
 
 
Guacamole 
 
 
 
Picante Salsa 
 
 
 
Sour Cream 
 
 
 
Stir Fry Vegetables 
 
 
 
Teriyaki Sauce 
 
 
 
Tomatillo Salsa 
 
 
 
VG Steamed White Rice 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Cajun Sweet Potato Fries 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
New Brunswick Blend Vegetables 
 
 
 
Peas & Corn w/Red Peppers 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Kale Caesar Salad 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- APPETIZER --
Halal Shrimp Ceviche 
 
 
 
Kale & Pinto Pupusa 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
Cajun Salmon Cakes 
 
 
 
Halal Chicken Adobo 
 
 
 
Smoked Baby Back Ribs w/ Sweet Chili Sauce 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Buffalo Fried Cauliflower 
 
 
 
Mexican Street Corn 
 
 
 
Sweet Plantains 
 
 
 
VG House Fried Rice 
 
 
 
-- BUILD YOUR OWN --
Chicken Pozole 
 
 
 
Chickpea Hummus 
 
 
 
Diced Tomato 
 
 
 
GF Tortilla 
 
 
 
Halal Lamb Kibbeh 
 
 
 
Olive Tapenade 
 
 
 
Romaine Lettuce 
 
 
 
Tzatziki Sauce 
 
 
 
VG Falafel 
 
 
 
VG Tahini Sauce 
 
 
 
-- STIRFRY --
Shrimp Pad Thai 
 
 
 
Tofu & Vegetable Stir Fry w/Teriyaki Sauce 
 
 
 
Vietnamese Braised Pork & Rice Noodles 
 
 
 
-- TOPPINGS --
Guacamole 
 
 
 
Pickled Escabeche 
 
 
 
VG Avocado Pico De Gallo 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Arancini 
 
 
 
Caponata 
 
 
 
SPINACH ARTICHOKE PIZZA 
 
 
 
Spinach & Artichoke Dip 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Sweet Creamy Corn Pudding (V) 
 
 
 
Late Night
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®