Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, February 3
» Saturday, February 4
» Sunday, February 5
» Monday, February 6
» Tuesday, February 7
» Wednesday, February 8
» Thursday, February 9
» Friday, February 10
» Saturday, February 11
» Sunday, February 12
» Monday, February 13
» Tuesday, February 14
» Wednesday, February 15
» Thursday, February 16
» Friday, February 17
» Saturday, February 18
» Sunday, February 19
» Monday, February 20
» Tuesday, February 21
» Wednesday, February 22
» Thursday, February 23

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Saturday, February 4, 2023
Totally new. Absolutely delicious. And, oh yeah, peanut, tree-nut, and gluten-free.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
Banana Pancakes w/ Dairy 
 
 
 
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
VG Tofu Scramble w/Corn & Peppers 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
Chicken Sausage Patty 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
Broccoli Cheddar Soup 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
Grilled Caribbean Jerk Halal Chicken 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Black Beans 
 
 
 
Pasta w/ Roast Tomatoes & Artichoke Hearts (V) 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
Grilled Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Roasted Onions 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Sweet Potato Fries 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Caribbean Blend Vegetables 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Buffalo Chicken Pizza 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Greek Salad 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Chicken Tortilla Soup 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
Chicken Picatta 
 
 
 
Shrimp & Grits 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Chickpeas & Vegetables (V) 
 
 
 
Ravioli Primavera 
 
 
 
Spicy Edamame 
 
 
 
Tofu & Vegetable Stir Fry w/Teriyaki Sauce 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
GF Spaghetti 
 
 
 
Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Garlic Mashed Potato 
 
 
 
VG Sticky Rice 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Parslied Carrots 
 
 
 
Roasted Broccoli w/Garlic & Oil 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®