Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, December 5
» Tuesday, December 6
» Wednesday, December 7
» Thursday, December 8
» Friday, December 9
» Saturday, December 10
» Sunday, December 11
» Monday, December 12
» Tuesday, December 13
» Wednesday, December 14
» Thursday, December 15
» Friday, December 16
» Saturday, December 17
» Sunday, December 18
» Monday, December 19
» Tuesday, December 20
» Wednesday, December 21
» Thursday, December 22
» Friday, December 23
» Saturday, December 24
» Sunday, December 25

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Totally new. Absolutely delicious. And, oh yeah, peanut, tree-nut, and gluten-free.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
Organic Oatmeal 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
Baked Beans 
 
 
 
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Maple Cinnamon Swirl Pancakes w/ Dairy 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
Sauteed Onions & Peppers 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
VG Scrambled Tofu w/Mushrooms & Peppers 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
Apple Maple Chicken Sausage 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Homestyle Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST BREADS AND TOPPINGS --
Plain Bagel 
 
 
 
Toasted White Bread 
 
 
 
Udi's Whole Grain Bread 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
Fresh Fruit Salad 
 
 
 
Grapefruit Halves 
 
 
 
Local Applesauce 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Seafood Chowder 
 
 
 
Tomato Soup with Garden Vegetables 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
Cajun Salmon Cakes 
 
 
 
Duck Fat Confit Chicken 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Arcadian Salad For Fried Chickpea Sandwich 
 
 
 
Gnocchi Roasted Tomato Cream Sauce (V) 
 
 
 
Swiss Chard, Tomato & Cheese Casserole (V) 
 
 
 
Tzatziki Sauce 
 
 
 
VG Spicy Fried Chickpeas 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
Grilled Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Roasted Onions 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Potato Puffs 
 
 
 
VG Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Chuckwagon Corn 
 
 
 
Roasted Broccoli w/Garlic & Oil 
 
 
 
-- TOPPINGS --
Remoulade Sauce 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Hamburger Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
New England Chopped Salad 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Seafood Chowder 
 
 
 
Tomato Soup with Garden Vegetables 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
Chicken Thighs Yakitori 
 
 
 
Halal Potato Crusted Haddock 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Bean & Pepper Tortilla Pizza (V) 
 
 
 
Edamame 
 
 
 
Kale & Pinto Pupusa 
 
 
 
Mild Salsa 
 
 
 
Mushroom Sesame Tofu Scramble (VG) 
 
 
 
Shredded Cabbage, Radish & Cilantro 
 
 
 
VG Caribbean Black Beans w/Rice 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
Gluten Free Pasta 
 
 
 
Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Red Roasted Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Sauteed Kale 
 
 
 
VG Vegetable Succotash 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Hamburger Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
New England Chopped Salad 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®