Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, December 5
» Tuesday, December 6
» Wednesday, December 7
» Thursday, December 8
» Friday, December 9
» Saturday, December 10
» Sunday, December 11
» Monday, December 12
» Tuesday, December 13
» Wednesday, December 14
» Thursday, December 15
» Friday, December 16
» Saturday, December 17
» Sunday, December 18
» Monday, December 19
» Tuesday, December 20
» Wednesday, December 21
» Thursday, December 22
» Friday, December 23
» Saturday, December 24
» Sunday, December 25

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Sunday, October 16, 2022
Totally new. Absolutely delicious. And, oh yeah, peanut, tree-nut, and gluten-free.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
Organic Oatmeal 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
Baked Beans 
 
 
 
Carm House Pancakes w Dairy 
 
 
 
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
Green Curry Coconut Tofu Scramble (VG) 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
Sauteed Onions & Peppers 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
Crisp Bacon 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Country Fried Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST BREADS AND TOPPINGS --
Plain Bagel 
 
 
 
Toasted White Bread 
 
 
 
Udi's Whole Grain Bread 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
Fresh Fruit Salad 
 
 
 
Grapefruit Halves 
 
 
 
Local Applesauce 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
Apple Cinnamon Pancakes 
 
 
 
Cauliflower Gratin (V) 
 
 
 
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Grilled Salmon w/Pesto 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Red Flannel Hash 
 
 
 
Sausage Links 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
Three Sisters Mash 
 
 
 
VG Sweet & Sour Tofu 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
Crisp Bacon 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Apple Cider 
 
 
 
VG Roasted Baby Potato 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Tomato, Asparagus & Provolone Frittata 
 
 
 
VG Kung Pao Lentils 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Broccoli Cauliflower Carrots 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Butternut Sage Pizza Bianca 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Autumn Chopped Salad 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Chicken Vegetable Soup 
 
 
 
VG White Bean & Escarole Soup 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
Mussels in Coconut Curry Sauce 
 
 
 
Thai Beef w/ Veg 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Elote Corn Black Bean Enchilada w/Ranchero Sauce 
 
 
 
Palak Paneer (V) 
 
 
 
Spicy Edamame 
 
 
 
VG Asian Tofu Stir Fry 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
Gluten Free Pasta 
 
 
 
Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
VG Sticky Rice 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Garlicky Green Beans 
 
 
 
Sweet Chili Brussels Sprouts 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Pizza with Peppers, Mushrooms and Onions 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Autumn Chopped Salad 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®