Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, December 5
» Tuesday, December 6
» Wednesday, December 7
» Thursday, December 8
» Friday, December 9
» Saturday, December 10
» Sunday, December 11
» Monday, December 12
» Tuesday, December 13
» Wednesday, December 14
» Thursday, December 15
» Friday, December 16
» Saturday, December 17
» Sunday, December 18
» Monday, December 19
» Tuesday, December 20
» Wednesday, December 21
» Thursday, December 22
» Friday, December 23
» Saturday, December 24
» Sunday, December 25

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Monday, October 17, 2022
Totally new. Absolutely delicious. And, oh yeah, peanut, tree-nut, and gluten-free.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
Organic Oatmeal 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
4 Corners Chipotle Scramble (VG) 
 
 
 
Baked Beans 
 
 
 
Blueberry Pancakes w/ Dairy 
 
 
 
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
Slow Roasted Tomatoes 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
Apple Maple Chicken Sausage 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Fried Hash Browns 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST BREADS AND TOPPINGS --
Plain Bagel 
 
 
 
Toasted White Bread 
 
 
 
Udi's Whole Grain Bread 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
Local Applesauce 
 
 
 
Sliced Pears 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Corn Chowder (V) 
 
 
 
VG Lentil Soup 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
Black Pastrami Sand no Roll 
 
 
 
Blackened Halal Chicken 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Black Beans 
 
 
 
Charro Pasta w/Avocado (V) 
 
 
 
Southwestern Casserole (V) 
 
 
 
VG Curried Red Lentil, Swiss Chard, & Garbanzo Stew 
 
 
 
VG Mushroom Stroganoff 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
Grilled Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Roasted Onions 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Regular Cut French Fries 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Roasted Carrots w/ Fresh Dill 
 
 
 
Steamed Broccoli 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
VG Mediterranean Pizza with Hummus and Chargrilled Veggies 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Arugula Salad w/Roasted Beets 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Corn Chowder (V) 
 
 
 
VG Lentil Soup 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
VG Curried Cauliflower & Chickpeas 
 
 
 
VG General Tso's Tofu 
 
 
 
VG Vegetable Noodle Stir Fry 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Spicy Edamame 
 
 
 
Spinach Artichoke Casserole (V) 
 
 
 
VG Cajun Grilled Tofu 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
VG Quinoa Primavera 
 
 
 
VG Spicy Vegetable Pakora 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
Blackened Pollock 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
GF Spaghetti 
 
 
 
Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Mashed Sweet Potatoes (V) 
 
 
 
VG Sticky Rice 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Prince Edward Blend 
 
 
 
Roasted Vegetable Medley 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
VG Mediterranean Pizza with Hummus and Chargrilled Veggies 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Arugula Salad w/Roasted Beets 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®