Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, December 5
» Tuesday, December 6
» Wednesday, December 7
» Thursday, December 8
» Friday, December 9
» Saturday, December 10
» Sunday, December 11
» Monday, December 12
» Tuesday, December 13
» Wednesday, December 14
» Thursday, December 15
» Friday, December 16
» Saturday, December 17
» Sunday, December 18
» Monday, December 19
» Tuesday, December 20
» Wednesday, December 21
» Thursday, December 22
» Friday, December 23
» Saturday, December 24
» Sunday, December 25

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Totally new. Absolutely delicious. And, oh yeah, peanut, tree-nut, and gluten-free.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
Organic Oatmeal 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST SMOOTHIES --
Strawberry Banana Smoothie 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
Baked Beans 
 
 
 
Banana Pancakes w/ Dairy 
 
 
 
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Mediterranean Tofu Scramble (VG) 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
Sauteed Onions & Peppers 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs w/Cheese (V) 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
Sliced Pit Ham 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Homestyle Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST BREADS AND TOPPINGS --
Plain Bagel 
 
 
 
Toasted White Bread 
 
 
 
Udi's Whole Grain Bread 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
Grapefruit Halves 
 
 
 
Local Applesauce 
 
 
 
Peach Halves 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Cream of Mushroom Soup 
 
 
 
Tomato Soup with Garden Vegetables 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
Citrus Ponzu Sauce 
 
 
 
Grilled Sausages w/Peppers & Onions 
 
 
 
Szechuan Peppercorn Dusted Pollock 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Fried Eggplant w/ Rst Peppers and Basil Pesto 
 
 
 
Garlicky Garbanzo Beans w/ Lemon 
 
 
 
Quinoa Chick Pea Khichdi (V) 
 
 
 
Sweet Chili Tofu 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
Grilled Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Roasted Onions 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
-- FUSION TACO BAR --
Beef for Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Black Beans 
 
 
 
Diced Spanish Onions 
 
 
 
Diced Tomato 
 
 
 
Fried Tofu 
 
 
 
Guacamole 
 
 
 
Picante Salsa 
 
 
 
Sour Cream 
 
 
 
Stir Fried Chicken 
 
 
 
Stir Fry Vegetables 
 
 
 
Teriyaki Sauce 
 
 
 
Tomatillo Salsa 
 
 
 
VG Steamed White Rice 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Old Bay French Fries 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
New Brunswick Vegetable Blend 
 
 
 
Summer Squash w/Ginger & Scallion 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Chicken Broccoli Alfredo Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
BLT Salad w/Corn, Feta & Avocado 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Cream of Mushroom Soup 
 
 
 
Tomato Soup with Garden Vegetables 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
Beef Stew 
 
 
 
Seared Salmon with Rice Noodles and Veg 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
VG Asian Tofu Stir Fry 
 
 
 
VG Butternut Squash Lentil Curry 
 
 
 
VG House Fried Rice 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
VG Pad Thai 
 
 
 
-- BUILD YOUR OWN --
Cauliflower Gratin (V) 
 
 
 
Crisp Bacon 
 
 
 
Pulled Pork 
 
 
 
Roasted Onions 
 
 
 
Texas Shredded Beef 
 
 
 
Wild Mushroom & Truffle Medley 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Garlic Mashed Potato 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Mandarin Blend Vegetables 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Chicken Broccoli Alfredo Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
BLT Salad w/Corn, Feta & Avocado 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®