Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, December 5
» Tuesday, December 6
» Wednesday, December 7
» Thursday, December 8
» Friday, December 9
» Saturday, December 10
» Sunday, December 11
» Monday, December 12
» Tuesday, December 13
» Wednesday, December 14
» Thursday, December 15
» Friday, December 16
» Saturday, December 17
» Sunday, December 18
» Monday, December 19
» Tuesday, December 20
» Wednesday, December 21
» Thursday, December 22
» Friday, December 23
» Saturday, December 24
» Sunday, December 25

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Thursday, October 20, 2022
Totally new. Absolutely delicious. And, oh yeah, peanut, tree-nut, and gluten-free.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
Organic Oatmeal 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
Baked Beans 
 
 
 
Banana Pancakes w/ Dairy 
 
 
 
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Mediterranean Tofu Scramble (VG) 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
Sauteed Onions & Peppers 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
Pork Sausage Patties 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Shredded Hash Browns 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST BREADS AND TOPPINGS --
Plain Bagel 
 
 
 
Toasted White Bread 
 
 
 
Udi's Whole Grain Bread 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
Fresh Fruit Salad 
 
 
 
Grapefruit Halves 
 
 
 
Local Applesauce 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Seafood Chowder 
 
 
 
VG Three Bean Chili 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
Halal Chicken Adobo 
 
 
 
Sesame Ginger Pork Rice Noodles 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Artichoke and Spinach stuffed Portobello Mushroom 
 
 
 
Black Beans 
 
 
 
House Fried Rice 
 
 
 
VG Moroccan Style Vegetable Stew 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
Grilled Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Roasted Onions 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
-- FUSION TACO BAR --
Beef for Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Black Beans 
 
 
 
Diced Spanish Onions 
 
 
 
Diced Tomato 
 
 
 
Fried Tofu 
 
 
 
Guacamole 
 
 
 
Picante Salsa 
 
 
 
Sour Cream 
 
 
 
Stir Fried Chicken 
 
 
 
Stir Fry Vegetables 
 
 
 
Teriyaki Sauce 
 
 
 
Tomatillo Salsa 
 
 
 
VG Steamed White Rice 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
French Fries 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Broccoli Cauliflower Carrots 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Margherita Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Mixed Greens in Lime Jalapeno Vinaigrette 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Seafood Chowder 
 
 
 
VG Three Bean Chili 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
Beef w/Broccoli 
 
 
 
Garlic Dijon Glazed Haddock 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Curried Tofu w/Peppers and Onions (V) 
 
 
 
Eggplant Parmesan (V) 
 
 
 
VG Quinoa w/Black Beans & Cilantro 
 
 
 
VG Stir Fried Squash & Collard Greens 
 
 
 
-- RAMEN SOUP BAR --
Chashu Pork 
 
 
 
Chicken Thighs Yakitori 
 
 
 
Fried Tofu 
 
 
 
Nori 
 
 
 
Ramen Soft Boiled Egg 
 
 
 
Sauteed Spinach & Garlic 
 
 
 
Sesame Oil 
 
 
 
Siracha 
 
 
 
Spicy Baby Bok Choy 
 
 
 
Spicy Edamame 
 
 
 
Sweet Soy Sauce 
 
 
 
VG Ramen Broth 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
VG Sticky Rice 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Broccoli & Cauliflower w/Fresh Lemon 
 
 
 
Fried Brussels Sprouts 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Margherita Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Mixed Greens in Lime Jalapeno Vinaigrette 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®