Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Carmichael Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, December 5
» Tuesday, December 6
» Wednesday, December 7
» Thursday, December 8
» Friday, December 9
» Saturday, December 10
» Sunday, December 11
» Monday, December 12
» Tuesday, December 13
» Wednesday, December 14
» Thursday, December 15
» Friday, December 16
» Saturday, December 17
» Sunday, December 18
» Monday, December 19
» Tuesday, December 20
» Wednesday, December 21
» Thursday, December 22
» Friday, December 23
» Saturday, December 24
» Sunday, December 25

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Friday, October 21, 2022
Totally new. Absolutely delicious. And, oh yeah, peanut, tree-nut, and gluten-free.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- HOT BREAKFAST CEREAL --
Organic Oatmeal 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST ENTREES --
Apple Cinnamon Pancakes w/ Dairy 
 
 
 
Baked Beans 
 
 
 
Egg White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Mushroom Sesame Tofu Scramble (VG) 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs w/Cheese (V) 
 
 
 
Slow Roasted Tomatoes 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEAT --
Apple Maple Chicken Sausage 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Roasted Breakfast Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST BREADS AND TOPPINGS --
Plain Bagel 
 
 
 
Toasted White Bread 
 
 
 
Udi's Whole Grain Bread 
 
 
 
-- SALAD BAR FRUIT --
Fresh Kiwi Halves 
 
 
 
Grapefruit Halves 
 
 
 
Local Applesauce 
 
 
 
Sliced Pears 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Clam Chowder 
 
 
 
VG Lentil Soup 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
Chicken, Broccoli & Penne 
 
 
 
Turkey Sweet Potato Shepherds Pie 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Black Beans 
 
 
 
Sweet Chili Tofu 
 
 
 
VG House Rice Pilaf 
 
 
 
VG Portuguese Bean Stew 
 
 
 
VG Quinoa Lentil Khichdi 
 
 
 
-- GRILL SELECTIONS --
Grilled Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Roasted Onions 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
Truffle Fries 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Caribbean Blend Vegetables 
 
 
 
Chuckwagon Corn 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
BBQ Chicken Pizza 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Greek Salad 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Clam Chowder 
 
 
 
VG Lentil Soup 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
Pad See Yew w/Shrimp 
 
 
 
Roast Pork Loin w/ Apple Butter Sauce 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN --
Black Beans 
 
 
 
Rice Noodle & Vegetables w/Ginger Sauce (V) 
 
 
 
VG Asian Tofu Stir Fry 
 
 
 
VG Kung Pao Lentils 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- POTATO & RICE ACCOMPANIMENTS --
New Red Parslied Potatoes 
 
 
 
VG Steamed White Rice 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Oriental Vegetable Blend 
 
 
 
Sicilian Vegetables 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
VG No Dairy Caramelized Onion, Mushroom & Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Greek Salad 
 
 
 
-- BAKED FRESH DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Ginger Snap Cookie 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®