Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Dewick Dining Center

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, April 17
» Sunday, April 18
» Monday, April 19
» Tuesday, April 20
» Wednesday, April 21
» Thursday, April 22
» Friday, April 23
» Saturday, April 24
» Sunday, April 25
» Monday, April 26
» Tuesday, April 27
» Wednesday, April 28
» Thursday, April 29
» Friday, April 30
» Saturday, May 1
» Sunday, May 2
» Monday, May 3
» Tuesday, May 4
» Wednesday, May 5
» Thursday, May 6
» Friday, May 7

Legend
AF = All 9 Free (Allergen Free)
SB= Salad Bar
VG = Vegan
(V) = Vegetarian
=Contains Eggs
=Contains Milk
=Vegan Recipes
Menus for Sunday, April 18, 2021
Takeout Food, Fresh to Order

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Brunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST ENTREE --
Biscuits and Gravy 
 
 
 
Chocolate Cherry Overnight Oats 
 
 
 
White Scramble (V) 
 
 
 
Fresh Spinach 
 
 
 
Green Wheat Freekeh 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Eggs 
 
 
 
Matcha Latte Chia Pudding 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs (V) 
 
 
 
Slow Roasted Tomatoes 
 
 
 
Western Toppings 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST MEATS --
Sausage Links 
 
 
 
-- BREAKFAST POTATO --
Country Fried Potatoes 
 
 
 
-- BRK BREADS,PASTRIES & TOPPINGS --
Double Chocolate Zucchini Bread 
 
 
 
-- ALL 9 FREE LUNCH --
AF Broccoli, Cauliflower & Carrots 
 
 
 
AF Halal Sweet Potato Shepherd's Pie 
 
 
 
AF Pineapple Chunks 
 
 
 
AF Spinach Portabello Salad 
 
 
 
AF VG Red Quinoa w/White Beans Artichokes & Spinach 
 
 
 
Grapefruit Halves 
 
 
 
VG Gluten Free Blueberry Pancakes 
 
 
 
-- Hearty Soups --
Chicken Vegetable Soup 
 
 
 
-- GRILLED SANDWICH --
Chicken Shawarma Wrap 
 
 
 
Greek Salad Wrap 
 
 
 
Grilled Chicken Pesto Sandwich 
 
 
 
Mooshu Tofu Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- LUNCH ENTREE --
Thai Style Chicken Drumsticks 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
Tofu Scramble 
 
 
 
VG Organic Brown Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
Breaded Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
Cheeseburger w. Bun 
 
 
 
Garden Burger (V) 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Hamburger w. Bun 
 
 
 
Hot Dog w. Bun 
 
 
 
Steak Fries 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Broccoli Spears 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
BBQ Chicken Pizza 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Margherita Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Garden Salad 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Spinach Salad w/ Feta & Red Onion 
 
 
 
Zaatar Spiced Lentil Grain Bowl 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Hearty Soups --
Chicken Vegetable Soup 
 
 
 
-- DINNER ENTREES --
Fried Bass Ale Cod 
 
 
 
Tuscan Flank Steak 
 
 
 
VG Basmati Rice 
 
 
 
-- VEGETARIAN OPTIONS --
Stuffed Pepper w/Orzo (V) 
 
 
 
VG Cutlet 
 
 
 
VG Steamed Brown Rice 
 
 
 
-- ALL 9 FREE DINNER --
AF Moroccan Lamb Stew 
 
 
 
AF Spinach Portabello Salad 
 
 
 
AF VG - Vegan Dirty Rice 
 
 
 
AF VG Tarka Dal 
 
 
 
AF Whole Roasted Spiced Cauliflower 
 
 
 
-- CHAR-GRILL STATIONS --
Breaded Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
Cheeseburger w. Bun 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Italian Turkey Steak 
 
 
 
Hamburger w. Bun 
 
 
 
Hot Dog w. Bun 
 
 
 
Steak Fries 
 
 
 
-- PASTA & SAUCES --
VG Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
VG Rigatoni Pasta 
 
 
 
VG Tomato Mushroom Artichoke Sauce 
 
 
 
VG Whole Wheat Organic Spaghetti 
 
 
 
-- VEGETABLES --
Summer Squash w/Ginger & Scallion 
 
 
 
-- PIZZA --
BBQ Chicken Pizza 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Margherita Pizza 
 
 
 
-- SPECIALTY SALADS --
Garden Salad 
 
 
 
Grilled Halal Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Spinach Salad w/ Feta & Red Onion 
 
 
 
Zaatar Spiced Lentil Grain Bowl 
 
 
 
-- FRESH BAKED DESSERTS --
Chocolate Cake w/Chocolate Frosting 
 
 
 
VG Chocolate Brownie 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®