Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Hodgdon Food On-the-Run

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, January 26
» Thursday, January 27
» Friday, January 28
» Saturday, January 29
» Sunday, January 30
» Monday, January 31
» Tuesday, February 1
» Wednesday, February 2
» Thursday, February 3
» Friday, February 4
» Saturday, February 5
» Sunday, February 6
» Monday, February 7
» Tuesday, February 8
» Wednesday, February 9
» Thursday, February 10
» Friday, February 11
» Saturday, February 12
» Sunday, February 13
» Monday, February 14
» Tuesday, February 15

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Thursday, January 27, 2022
What's not to love about the variety and flexibility of the food at "Hodg". Think Hodgdon. Think variety!

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- PASTRIES, DESSERTS & BREADS --
Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Butter & Sugar Cookie 
 
 
 
Butter Croissant 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chunk Cookie 
 
 
 
Chocolate Croissant 
 
 
 
Coffee Cake Muffin 
 
 
 
Double Chocolate Chunk Cookie 
 
 
 
M&M Cookie 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Raisin Cookie 
 
 
 
-- DELI STOP SANDWICHES & WRAPS --
Arlington Bagel Sandwich 
 
 
 
Assorted Bagels 
 
 
 
Cambridge Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chicken & Bacon Melt 
 
 
 
Deli Sliced Roast Beef 
 
 
 
Genoa Salami 
 
 
 
Medford Bagel Sandwich 
 
 
 
Sliced Provolone Cheese 
 
 
 
Sliced Swiss Cheese 
 
 
 
Somerville Bagel Sandwich 
 
 
 
Turkey Bacon Ranch Sandwich 
 
 
 
Turkey Breast 
 
 
 
Virginia Ham 
 
 
 
-- G&G SANDWICHES AND WRAPS --
Chicken Caesar Wrap 
 
 
 
Fresh Mozzarella & Balsamic Tomato Sandwich (V) 
 
 
 
Gluten Free Curried Chicken Salad Wrap 
 
 
 
Turkey & Cheddar w/Carrots & Sprouts & Mayo Chipotle Wrap 
 
 
 
Vietnamese Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- G&G SALADS --
Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad No Croutons 
 
 
 
VG Roasted Chickpea Taco Salad 
 
 
 
-- G&G SNACKS & TO GO ITEMS --
Vegetable Crudite w/Red Pepper Hummus 
 
 
 
Vermont Cabot Cheddar & Grapes 
 
 
 
-- CHURROS CALIENTE --
Chili Lime Marinated Steak 
 
 
 
Pulled Chicken Carnitas 
 
 
 
Pulled Pork Carnitas 
 
 
 
Refried Beans 
 
 
 
Seasoned Ground Beef for Build Your Own Burrito 
 
 
 
-- CHURROS TOPPINGS & SIDES --
Sauteed Peppers & Onions 
 
 
 
VG Black Beans Cubano 
 
 
 
VG Mexican Rice 
 
 
 
-- GREENS GRAINS --
Hot Wings 
 
 
 
VG Roasted Tofu 
 
 
 
VG Tri Colored Quinoa 
 
 
 
VG Wild Rice Blend 
 
 
 
-- PAN ASIA --
Beef Stir Fry for Pan Asia 
 
 
 
Bok Choy 
 
 
 
Chicken Stir Fry for Pan Asia 
 
 
 
Edamame 
 
 
 
Egg Noodles for Pan Asia Station 
 
 
 
Fresh Broccoli Florets 
 
 
 
House Made Teriyaki Sauce 
 
 
 
Orange Ginger 
 
 
 
Pea Pods 
 
 
 
Sauteed Mushrooms 
 
 
 
Sesame Garlic Sauce 
 
 
 
Shredded Carrots 
 
 
 
Spicy Peanut Sauce 
 
 
 
Sticky Rice 
 
 
 
Stir Fry Tofu for Pan Asia 
 
 
 
Thai Red Curry Coconut Sauce 
 
 
 
-- PITA, PITA, PITA --
Chicken Shawarma Sandwich 
 
 
 
Eggplant Shawarma Sandwich 
 
 
 
Halal Chicken 
 
 
 
Halal Lamb for Shawarma 
 
 
 
Lamb Shawarma Sandwich 
 
 
 
Roasted Eggplant for Shawarma Sandwich 
 
 
 
VG Falafel 
 
 
 
VG Falafel Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- PITA, PITA, PITA SIDES --
Caramelized Onions 
 
 
 
Garlic Sauce 
 
 
 
Rice Pilaf 
 
 
 
Spicy Harissa 
 
 
 
VG Tabbouleh Salad 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®