Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Mugar Café

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, January 26
» Thursday, January 27
» Friday, January 28
» Saturday, January 29
» Sunday, January 30
» Monday, January 31
» Tuesday, February 1
» Wednesday, February 2
» Thursday, February 3
» Friday, February 4
» Saturday, February 5
» Sunday, February 6
» Monday, February 7
» Tuesday, February 8
» Wednesday, February 9
» Thursday, February 10
» Friday, February 11
» Saturday, February 12
» Sunday, February 13
» Monday, February 14
» Tuesday, February 15

Legend
V = Vegetarian
VG = Vegan
Menus for Thursday, January 27, 2022
Fletcher and Graduate School, A Comfortable Place to Eat, Meet & Relax

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Daily Menu Selections
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- BREAKFAST SANDWICHES --
Bacon Egg & Cheese Croissant 
 
 
 
Bacon, Egg & Cheese On Whole Wheat Muffin 
 
 
 
Egg & Cheese Croissant Sandwich 
 
 
 
Egg & Cheese Sandwich On Whole Wheat Muffin 
 
 
 
Sausage Egg & Cheese Croissant 
 
 
 
Sausage, Egg & Cheese on Whole Wheat English Muffin 
 
 
 
-- CROISSANTS --
Butter Croissant 
 
 
 
Chocolate Croissant 
 
 
 
Spinach and Feta Croissant 
 
 
 
-- MUFFINS --
Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Coffee Cake Muffin 
 
 
 
Cranberry & Walnut Muffin 
 
 
 
Lemon Poppy Muffin 
 
 
 
Pistachio Muffin w/Walnuts 
 
 
 
-- PASTRIES --
Assorted IGGY's Bagels 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chunk Cookie 
 
 
 
Double Chocolate Chunk Cookie 
 
 
 
M&M Cookie 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Raisin Cookie 
 
 
 
White Chocolate Macademia Nut Cookie 
 
 
 
-- SOUPS --
Miso Vegetable and Tofu 
 
 
 
Sriracha Chicken Noodle 
 
 
 
-- PANINIS --
Caprese Panini 
 
 
 
Chicken & Bacon Club Panini 
 
 
 
Grilled Chicken w/Tomato & Mozzarella Panini 
 
 
 
Reuben Panini 
 
 
 
Roasted Cauliflower Panini (V) 
 
 
 
-- GRAB & GO SANDWICHES & WRAPS --
Chicken Caesar Wrap 
 
 
 
Fresh Mozzarella & Balsamic Tomato Sandwich (V) 
 
 
 
Gluten Free Curried Chicken Salad Wrap 
 
 
 
Gluten Free Smokehouse Turkey Wrap 
 
 
 
Kimchi Chicken Salad Wrap 
 
 
 
Spicy Tuna Wrap w/ Miso Dressing 
 
 
 
Turkey & Cheddar w/Carrots & Sprouts & Mayo Chipotle Wrap 
 
 
 
VG Asian Garlic Eggplant Wrap 
 
 
 
VG Chipotle BBQ Tofu w/ Carmelized Onions 
 
 
 
VG Gluten Free Green Grocer Wrap 
 
 
 
Vietnamese Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Menu selections based on availability.

Powered by FoodPro®