Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Pax et Lox Glatt Kosher Deli

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, January 26
» Thursday, January 27
» Friday, January 28
» Saturday, January 29
» Sunday, January 30
» Monday, January 31
» Tuesday, February 1
» Wednesday, February 2
» Thursday, February 3
» Friday, February 4
» Saturday, February 5
» Sunday, February 6
» Monday, February 7
» Tuesday, February 8
» Wednesday, February 9
» Thursday, February 10
» Friday, February 11
» Saturday, February 12
» Sunday, February 13
» Monday, February 14
» Tuesday, February 15
Menus for Thursday, January 27, 2022
A convenient and delicious Glatt Kosher Deli.

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
LUNCH
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Kosher Deli Sandwiches --
Kosher Bologna Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Chicken Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Corned Beef Sandwich on Rye 
 
 
 
Kosher Egg Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Pastrami Sandwich on Rye 
 
 
 
Kosher Portobello Mushroom Sandwich on Wheat 
 
 
 
Kosher Smoked Whitefish Sandwich on Wheat Bread 
 
 
 
Kosher Soy Glazed Tofu Sandwich on Wheat Bread 
 
 
 
Kosher Spicy Italian Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Thinly Sliced Salami Sand 
 
 
 
Kosher Tuna Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher VG Chickpea Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
KosherTurkey Sandwich on White Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Salmon Sandwich Lunch 
 
 
 
-- Kosher Side Orders --
Kosher Bag of Chips 
 
 
 
Kosher Deli Hummus & Half Pita 
 
 
 
Kosher Homemade Cole Slaw 
 
 
 
Kosher Macaroni Salad 
 
 
 
Kosher Potato Salad 
 
 
 
Kosher Whole Half Sour Pickle 
 
 
 
Whole Fruit 
 
 
 
DINNER
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Kosher Dinner Sandwiches --
Kosher Banh Mi of Sea Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Blackened Tilapia Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Brazilian Churrasco Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Buffalo Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Cubano Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Curried Chicken Salad w/Mango Salsa Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Gobhi Masala Mushroom 
 
 
 
Kosher Hawaiian Roast Beef 
 
 
 
Kosher Jam ' N Fish 
 
 
 
Kosher Latke Reuben Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Sabich Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Southwestern Turkey 
 
 
 
Kosher Sticky Chicken w/Asian Slaw Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher The Goldstein Imposter Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher The Summit Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Tofu Banh Mi Sandwich 
 
 
 
Kosher Vegan Falafel Po' Boy 
 
 
 
-- Kosher Side Orders --
Kosher Baked Beans 
 
 
 
Kosher Deli Side Potato Latkes 
 
 
 
Kosher Deli Side Potato Puff 
 
 
 
Kosher Deli Side Spinach Phyllo 
 
 
 
Kosher Deli Side Sweet Noodle Kugel 
 
 
 
Kosher Mini Eggrolls 
 
 
 
Warm Spiced Apple Sauce 
 
 
 
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®