Logo
TUFTS DINING
This Week's Menus
Pax et Lox Glatt Kosher Deli

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, June 2
» Saturday, June 3
» Sunday, June 4
» Monday, June 5
» Tuesday, June 6
» Wednesday, June 7
» Thursday, June 8
» Friday, June 9
» Saturday, June 10
» Sunday, June 11
» Monday, June 12
» Tuesday, June 13
» Wednesday, June 14
» Thursday, June 15
» Friday, June 16
» Saturday, June 17
» Sunday, June 18
» Monday, June 19
» Tuesday, June 20
» Wednesday, June 21
» Thursday, June 22
Menus for Thursday, April 6, 2023
A convenient and delicious Glatt Kosher Deli.

No Data Available
**MENU ITEMS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY **

Powered by FoodPro®